About Us

Education & Community

Symphony Board

Each year, volunteers serve on our Symphony Society Board. The BVSO could not exist without the tireless work of these dedicated individuals, our essential leaders.




PresidentJennifer Fredericks Directors2017-2018
President ElectGaines West  Dan Beto
Past PresidentCathy Loving  Alisa Boatner
1st Vice PresidentWard Wells  Pierce Cantrell
2nd Vice PresidentJohn Miller  Kathy DiFigueiredo
TreasureerJohn Bohnsack  Bonnie Denny
SecretaryValerie Woodcock  Warren Finch
    Chuck Hermann
    Claire Lillie
    Marti Marberry
    Gary Martin
    Creighton Miller
    Marilyn Santiesteban
    Nikki Theis
   FASO PresidentDonna Beto
   Orchestra ChairPenny Zent
   Orchestra Reps.Adam Mikeal
    Mary Sullivan McNeel
   Ex-Officio MembersMarcelo Bussiki
    Nika Hancock
    Mary Koeninger